Navigation and service

Government Site Builder (Link to homepage)


Welcome to information and services concerning the Federal States' Fiscal Authority!

The Tax Department, also known as the Revenue Administration, is the public-sector body responsible for assessing and collecting taxes. The Tax Department in the Federal Republic of Germany is split between central government and the federal states.
State tax authorities comprise the state ministries of finance as the supreme authorities, regional tax offices (state departments) as medium-level authorities and the tax offices as local authorities. Taxes are administered by the tax offices, with the following specific exceptions:

  • Customs and excise duty, for which the Federal Customs Administration is responsible
  • Taxes of which the administration has been transferred to municipalities 
Please choose a land of the Federal Republic
Berlin Berlin Baden-Württemberg Bayern Brandenburg Bremen Bremen Bremen Hamburg Hamburg Hessen Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Niedersachsen Nordrhein-Westfalen Rheinland-Pfalz Saarland Saarland Sachsen-Anhalt Sachsen Schleswig-Holstein Schleswig-Holstein Thüringen

Please choose a land of the Federal Republic

 

Please click on the left or above in the illustration for the federal state you wish to select. Information and further links will be displayed. Click on the coat of arms to open the home page of the respective federal state. You will find links to any services the federal state has to offer. 

     


This Page:

© Bundeszentralamt für Steuern - 2014

Navigation und Service

Government Site Builder Standardlösung (Link zur Startseite)


Willkommen im Informations- und Service-Angebot zu den Finanzverwaltungen der Länder!

Die Finanzverwaltung - auch Steuerverwaltung genannt - ist der Teil der öffentlichen Verwaltung, der für die Festsetzung und Erhebung von Steuern zuständig ist. Die Finanzverwaltung in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland ist zwischen Bund und Bundesländern aufgeteilt.  
Landesfinanzbehörden sind die Landesfinanzministerien als oberste Behörden, die Oberfinanzdirektionen (Landesabteilungen) als Mittelbehörden und die Finanzämter als Ortsbehörden. Steuern werden grundsätzlich von den Finanzämtern verwaltet. Ausnahmen bilden insbesondere:

  • Zölle und Verbrauchsteuern, für die die Bundeszollverwaltung zuständig ist
  • Steuern,  deren Verwaltung den Gemeinden übertragen worden ist  

Wählen Sie das Bundesland Ihrer Wahl
Berlin Berlin Baden-Württemberg Bayern Brandenburg Bremen Bremen Bremen Hamburg Hamburg Hessen Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Niedersachsen Nordrhein-Westfalen Rheinland-Pfalz Saarland Saarland Sachsen-Anhalt Sachsen Schleswig-Holstein Schleswig-Holstein Thüringen

 

Bitte klicken Sie links oder oben im Bild auf das Bundesland Ihrer Wahl. Sie bekommen dann Informationen und weiterführende Links aufgelistet. Durch Anklicken des Wappens können Sie die Startseite des jeweiligen Bundeslandes erreichen. Falls es Service-Angebote des Bundeslandes gibt, sind entsprechende Links vorhanden. 

Logo Finanzverwaltungen der Länder

Logo Finanzamt.de

Logo ELSTER-Online


Diese Seite:

© Bundeszentralamt für Steuern - 2014